antoinette rozan

Antoinette Rozan gives Body to Emotions and Movement to Matter.

His work is the very expression of Movement, Freedom and Paradox: matter takes shape in a surge of Energy and an explosion of colors. Each of his works is an ode to Being. She uses universal symbols carrying a message to express the complexity of Life with the greatest simplicity: a call to Self-Love.

His work is a joyful mirror to open Minds and Hearts to Life. His dearest desire is to create emotion. She wants to share messages in life and in the city, a bit like banners of universal love to tell you: “Remember to love yourself in order to love others”.

Born in 1970, from a line of five generations of painters, engravers, sculptors and architects, Antoinette is intrinsically an artist. Self-taught, she exhibits internationally, from Geneva to Hong Kong. She creates on different supports, with different materials: India ink on paper, bronze, silicone, metal, resin. She explores life in 2D, in 3D, through welcoming and joyful monumental sculptures.

DONATED WORK
Calligraph
76cm x 57cm
Indian ink on paper
Value 1100 euro

In any precarious situation that requires adaptation, I Meditate to take the time to restore my Value, to open up to myself, love myself, to offer myself a parenthesis of peace by rediscovering my own rhythm, my inner subtlety. I'm trying to catch my breath! The Breath of Life.

HIS UNIVERSE

antoinette rozan

Antoinette Rozan donne Corps aux Emotions et Mouvement à la Matière.

Son œuvre est l’expression-même du Mouvement, de la Liberté et du Paradoxe : la matière prend forme dans un élan d’Energie et une explosion de couleurs. Chacune de ses œuvres est une ode à l’Etre. Elle utilise des symboles universels porteurs d’un message pour exprimer la complexité de la Vie avec la plus grande simplicité : un appel à l’Amour de soi.

Son travail est un miroir joyeux pour ouvrir les Esprits et le Cœur à la Vie. Son désir le plus cher est de créer de l’émotion. Elle veut partager des messages dans la vie et dans la ville, un peu comme des étendards d’amour universel pour te dire : « Rappelle-toi de t’aimer pour aimer les autres ».

Née en 1970, issue d’une lignée de cinq générations de peintres, graveurs, sculpteurs et architectes, Antoinette est intrinsèquement une artiste. Autodidacte, elle expose à l’international, de Genève à Hong Kong. Elle crée sur différents supports, avec différents matériaux : encre de Chine sur papier, bronze, silicone, métal, résine. Elle explore la vie en 2D, en 3D, à travers des sculptures monumentales accueillantes et joyeuses.

OEUVRE DONNÉE
Calligraphe
76 cm x 57 cm
Encre de Chine sur papier
Valeur 1100 euros

En toute situation précaire qui nécessite une adaptation, je Médite pour prendre le temps de me redonner de la Valeur, de m'ouvrir à moi m'aime, de m'offrir une parenthèse de paix en retrouvant mon propre rythme, ma subtilité intérieure. Je cherche à reprendre mon Souffle ! Le Souffle de vie.

SON UNIVERS